Emrah Karaduman Stage Performance Live Show Part 2, youtube mp3 indir

İzlenme: 9.131
Süre: 06:33

Emrah Karaduman - Stage Performance Live Show - Part 2

Şarkı indir, bedava müzik indir, youtube dönüştürücü

My Shazam Playlist ; https://open.spotify.com/playlist/2vfM1J2dLOvWAxpK1f3atw?si=be44cd33da834958

Production & Light show :
Yasin Özcanlı @yasinozcanli
Mustafa Kap @mustafa.kap
Hakan Sezgin @hkn_szgn
Emrah Kulaoğlu @emrahkulaoglu
Bülent Suel @bulentsuel

Timecode Programing : Yasin Özcanlı, Hakan Sezgin, Emrah Karaduman

Led Screen Visual fx & Motion graphics & Video editing : Emrah Karaduman
Camera : E.Ozan Pehlivan @e.ozanpehlivan

Roadie : Utku Güvenç @utkuuguvenc

Locality & Material Support :
Timecode İstanbul @timecode_studio
Intro Music @intro_music
Emin Erol @emin_erol_

Led Screen & Material Support :
Event in Turkey @eventinturkey
Insert Event @insert_event
Ömer Berkant Sert @berkantsert

Technical :
Nurettin Tay (Sound) @nurettintay
Mehmet Can Güney (Screen) @mc_guney
İbrahim Dönenci (Light) @ibrahimgonenci

Booking : Emrah Kulaoğlu : +905350400122
Booking Mail : karadumanteam@gmail.com

Follow Emrah Karaduman ;
►Threads : https://www.threads.net/@karadumanmusic
► Spotify : https://open.spotify.com/playlist/2vfM1J2dLOvWAxpK1f3atw?si=71d32e6fee4b4f9a
► Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/karadumanmusic/
► Twitter : https://twitter.com/emrah_karaduman
► Soundcloud : https://soundcloud.com/emrah-karaduman-803376025